Final notice

Note: You are receiving this message because your Abra wallet contains a balance in one of the five currencies (listed below) affected by the upcoming migration of the Abra wallet system.

Due to restrictive regulatory conditions in the United States, US persons will no longer be eligible to hold Qtum (QTUM), Bitcoin Gold (BTG), EOS (EOS), OmiseGO (OMG), or Status (SNT) on Abra after August 29, 2019. 

Any balances of these coins left in your Abra wallet after August 29 at 11:59 PM will automatically be converted to Bitcoin (BTC).

If you have any further questions, please contact [email protected].

Team Abra


Copyright 2019 Abra. All rights reserved.
Abra · PO Box 390004 · Mountain View, CA 94039-0004 · USA